Certified Landscape Technicians – Ontario

First Last Company Prov Contact
Eric Abram Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
John Allison City of Brampton Parks ON CLT john.allison@brampton.ca
Mack Armstrong Landcare ON CLT
Don Arsenault OGS Landscape Services ON OGS www.ogsgroup.ca
Jason Auger Clintar Landscape Management – Kitchener ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Karinthia Battig City of Toronto ON CLT
John Baxter Hamilton – Wentworth Board of Ed – Saltfleet D.H.S. ON CLT
Franco Bisceglia City of Toronto, Parks & Recreation ON CLT
Lynda Blackburn Garden Creations of Ottawa Ltd. ON GC Ottawa www.gcottawa.com
Michael Boag Let’s Landscape Together ON CLT letsyard@cogeco.net
John Boot Boot’s Landscaping & Maintenance Ltd. ON Boots www.bootslandscaping.com
Daniel Booth B. P. Landscaping ON CLT bplandscapingdan@hotmail.com
John Bos Bos Landscaping ON CLT john.bos@bellnet.ca
Adam Braun CSL Group Ltd. ON CSL www.cslgroup.ca/
Kelton Braun Gelderman Landscaping Limited ON Gelderman www.gelderman.com
Bryan Brodhagen CLT ON CLT
Joe Brijeski Town of Georgina ON Georgina www.georgina.ca
Ben Broughton Wilfrid Laurier University ON CLT
Andrew Buitendyk Reid’s Heritage Homes ON Reid's www.reidsheritagehomes.com
Richard Burch Burch Landscape Services Limited ON Burch www.burchlandscapeservices.com
Chris Burns Clintar Landscape Management – Kitchener ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Daryl Bycraft Bycraft Gardens ON CLT
Angelo Calitri Clintar Landscape Management – Scarborough ON Clintar ang_lidia@rogers.com
Kevin Camacchio Kingcal Properties & Maintenance Inc ON CLT
Jean-Guy Chauvin JGC Consulting Inc ON CLT
Anatoliy Chernyavskiy Tropies North – Maintenance Group (Ambius) ON CLT cprenevost@pmg-canada.com
Luis Cole Journey Designs ON CLT www.cullenlandscaping.ca
David Comfort Comfort Landscaping ON Comfort www.comfortlandd.com
Adam Cook Ace Lawn Care Inc. ON Ace Lawn Care www.acelawncare.ca
Cory Conant CORCON Property Maintenance Inc. ON CLT www.corconpm.com
April Cotroneo-Young Green Apple Landscaping ON Green Apple Landscaping www.greenapple.ca
Christine Cross Lowe’s London ON CLT john.allison@brampton.ca
Trevor Cullen Cullen Landscaping Ltd. ON CLT www.cullenlandscaping.ca
George Dacosta Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON HD www.deenenlandscaping.com
Adam Deboo Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON HD www.deenenlandscaping.com
Gerrard Decunha Lake Ridge Landscaping ON CLT
Carlie Deenen Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON HD www.deenenlandscaping.com
Cassandra Deenen Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON HD www.deenenlandscaping.com
Frank Deenen Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON HD www.deenenlandscaping.com
Mark deGraaf Burch Landscape Services Limited ON Burch www.burchlandscapeservices.com
Jeffery Delorey Delorey’s sheri Health Care ON CLT jpeedelorey@gmail.com
Anthony Delpero Hawksdale Landscaping ON Hawksdale Landscaping info@hawksdale.com
Leon Denbok DenBok Landscaping & Design Ltd ON denBok www.denbok.com
Andrew Desjardins Town of Oakville ON CLT speedster930@gmail.com
Nick Doniere Davey Tree ON CLT
Paul Doornbos Thornbusch Landscaping Company ON Thornbusch landscaping www.thornbuschlandscaping.com
Matthew Dressing Sheridan Nurseries (Whitby) Ltd ON Sheridan Nurseries whitby mdressing@hotmail.com
Jason DeWilde Dusty Miller Landscaping ON CLT dustymiller@bellnet.ca
James Duncan Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Robb Duncan Cosburn Nauboris Ltd. ON CLT robbduncan@sympatico.ca
Blayne Dunham Fanshawe College Students 2016 ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Wally Earl Green Things Landscaping 2010 ON green things www.greenthings.net
Tim Elliott Nature’s Nest ON CLT
Jeff Elmquist Quiet Nature Ltd. ON quiet www.quietnature.ca
Pat Elo Earth Art Landscapes Inc. ON CLT
Julia J.K. Endicott Fanshawe College Students 2016 ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Anina Frick CLT ON CLT
Iris Gaerthe Initial Tropical Plants ON CLT cprenevost@pmg-canada.com
Harry Gelderman Gelderman Landscaping Limited ON Gelderman www.gelderman.com
Jeff Gilberds Clintar Landscape Management – Markham ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Ruben Gomez Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON CLT frank@deenenlandscaping.com
Vida Hale CLT ON CLT
Ryan Haluska Boot’s Landscaping & Maintenance Ltd. ON Boots www.bootslandscaping.com
Matt Hart MPH Hardscapes ON MPH www.mphhardscapes.com
Kyle Haskett Fanshawe College Students 2015 ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Richard Harvey Green Design Landscaping Inc ON green design www.greendesign.on.ca
Sally Harvey Green Design Landscaping Inc ON green design www.greendesign.on.ca
Joshua Headdon Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON HD www.deenenlandscaping.com
Christopher Hendrick Greg Hendrick & Sons ON CLT
Christopher Hendrick Greg Hendrick & Sons ON CLT
Sonja Hirsig Hirsig Landscapes ON CLT www.hirsiglandscapes.com
Laura Hodder City Of Kitchener ON City of Kitchener www.kitchener.ca
Sara Hopkins CLT ON CLT
Reta Horan City of Woodstock ON Woodstock
Pamela Howard Hansen Lawn & Gardens Ltd ON Hansen www.greensideup.com
Dylan Howlett Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Christopher Huizingh Wright Landscape Services ON CLT chuizingh@wright.on.ca
Chadwick Huggett CLT ON CLT
Mark Hutten Hutten & Co. Landscaping ON Hutten mark@hutten.ca
Chad Jackson C.J. Landscaping ON CJ www.cjlandscaping.com
Ed Jenkins Refreshing Landscapes ON refreshing www.refreshinglandscapes.ca
Kennedy Johnston Peter Knippel Nursery Inc. ON Peter Knippel knippel@rogers.com
Renee Kendel Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Hella Keppo Stems Interior Landscaping ON stems www.stems.ca
Christopher Kern City of Woodstock ON Woodstock ctkern@sympatico.ca
Stacey Kirkbride CLT ON CLT
Easton Klaudi Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Chris Klingbeil Klingbeil Landscaping ON CLT backhoes@hotmail.com
Melissa Kopcok CLT ON CLT
Jay Ladell Ladell Landscaping & Gardens ON CLT jay-ladell@yahoo.com
Adam Lang Burch Landscape Services Limited ON Burch www.burchlandscapeservices.com
Michael LaPorte Clearview Nursery Ltd. ON CLT mlaporte@clearviewnursery.comcom
Jamie Larabee The Plant Lady Inc ON Plant Lady www.plantlady.com
Elizabeth Lazear Fanshawe College Students 2016 ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Monique Lee St Clair College ON nedlaw walls www.nedlaw.ca
John Lein St Clair College ON St. Clair College www.stclaircollege.ca
Scott Lemery OGS Landscape Services ON CLT
Anthony Lombardi Dr Landscape ON Dr. Landscape inc. www.drlandscape.com
Richard Lubbers Lawrence Park Complete Garden Care Ltd ON Lawrence www.lawrenceparkgardencare.com
Michael Lunau Clintar Landscape Management – London ON Clintar London www.clintarlondon.ca
Todd Lynch Ganden Landscapes Ltd. ON CLT
Michelle Lynn Clintar Landscape Management – Mississauga E ON Clintar michelle_a_lynn@hotmail.com
Evan MacAdam Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Linda MacLeod Creative Landscape Depot ON Creative Landscape Depot www.creativelandscapedepot.com
Mariusz Maj Manulife Financial ON CLT mmaj@cogeco.ca
Alan Malcolmson Clintar Landscape Management – Mississauga W ON Clintar alanmalcolmson@hotmail.com
Michael Malleck Clintar Landscape Management – London ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Paul Marchment Nature’s Palette Landscape and Design ON CLT snowfool26@yahoo.ca
Zora Miller Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Nadine Markovich City of Toronto, Parks & Recreation ON CLT botanicallyhip@hotmail.com
Tania Marthaler Brock Road Nursery Garden Centre ON CLT tania.marthaler@sympatico.ca
Michael Masson CLT ON CLT
Jim Matthews SimcoEscapes ON CLT simcoescapes@gmail.com
Andrea McLean Green Apple Landscaping ON Green Apple Landscaping www.greenapple.ca
Jeff McMann Mount Pleasant Group of Cemeteries ON CLT www.mountpleasantgroup.com
Lucas Michielsen Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Ryan Milligan Millennium Landscape Design Inc. ON CLT
Rob Montgomery Cosburn Nauboris Ltd. ON cosburn www.cosburnnauboris.ca
John Moore Baltimore Valley Produce & Garden Centre ON CLT baltimorevalley@gmail.ccom
Irfan Motala Mr. Lawnmower Landscaping Services Ltd. ON Mr Lawn Mower www.mrlawnmower.ca
Amber Murray Wright Landscape Services ON Wright Landscape Services  www.wrightlandscape.ca
Shane Nesbitt Juergen Partridge Ltd. ON Partridge www.partridgedesign.com
Terry Nicholson Clintar Landscape Management – Markham/Scarborough ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Maria Nicolussi Blue Willow Garden & Landscape Centre ON CLT bwillow@ils.net
Nacolle Ondra Flandscape ON CLT
Paul Pallotta Pallotta Construction Ltd ON Pallotta www.pallottaconstruction.com
Maurice Paquette Promo Landscaping ON ProMo www.promolandscaping.ca
Brian Partridge Partridge Landscaping ON CLT partridgelandscaping@gmail.com
Michael Pascoe Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Brad Paton Shades of Summer Landscaping & Maintenance ON Shades www.shadesofsummer.net
Rick Paul Blooms to Blades ON CLT blooms@execulink.com
Joy Paul Blooms to Blades ON CLT blooms@execulink.com
Ken Pavely Lawn Life ON CLT kpavely.lawnlife@xplornet.ca
Chris Pearson Heritage Green Landscape Contractors ON CLT
Cris Pellizzari Clintar Landscape Management – London ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Joe Pereira Landscapes By Lucin ON CLT
Jesse Perrin Green Things Landscaping 2010 ON CLT www.greenthings.net
Shelley Peterson Harper’s Gardening Centre ON CLT harpergardencentre@cogeco.net
Sue Pfeiffer Niagara Parks School of Horticulture ON Niagara Parks www.niagaraparks.com/school-of-horticulture
Liam Piamonte Hansen Lawn & Gardens Ltd ON CLT care@greensideup.com
Jamieson Pierce CLT ON CLT
Mark Pickering Corporation of the Town of Whitby ON Sheridan Nurseries whitby  mpickering@bell.net
Fred Prescod Plan it with Plants ON CLT fprescod@quickclic.net
Shane Priaulx The Professional Gardener ON Ltd. ON CLT theprofessionalgardener@rogers.com
Don Prosser Don Prosser Landscape Design ON CLT www.donplandscapedesign.ca
Kevin Querin Hank Deenen Landscaping Limited ON HD www.deenenlandscaping.com
Michel Quinones NuGround Lawn Care Specialists ON nuGround info@nuground.ca
Todd Rainey Green Thumb Landscaping Limited ON Green Thumb www.greenthumb.on.ca
Michael Rennie Lawrence Lawn Care ON Lawrence Lawncare www.lawrencelawncare.com
Jamie Reynolds Clintar Landscape Management – Brampton ON Clintar jerynolds_3@hotmail.com
Myles Roach CLT ON CLT
Robert Rochon CLT ON CLT
Nikolas Rogers CLT ON CLT
Richard Rogers RJ Rogers Landscaping Ltd. ON RJ Rogers www.rogerslandscaping.ca
Sanjib Roy Ambius Inc ON CLT
Robyn Runhart Grand Erie District School Board ON CLT www.granderie.ca
Johannes Runhart Grand Erie District School Board ON CLT www.granderie.ca
Tony Russo Algonquin Property Services Inc ON CLT russo.cht@gmail.com
Troy Sadorsky Hansen Lawn & Gardens Ltd ON Hansen www.greensideup.com
Bill Salavantis Nutri-Turf Landscaping ON Salavantis www.salavantislandscapes.ca
Ricky Samyn BK Baun Landscape Ltd. ON CLT
Carlo Sangiorgi CLT ON CLT
Greg Scarlett Urban Landscape Solutions ON CLT urbanlandscapesolutions@yahoo.ca
Steve Sherk Meridian Landscaping ON CLT www.oakwoodservices.ca
Collin Shotlander BigShotz Landscape Design & Maintenance ON Big Shotz www.bigshotz.ca
Hilary Sivyer Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Duayne Smith City Of Kitchener ON City of Kitchener www.kitchener.ca
Steve Snider Snider Turf & Landscape Care Ltd ON CLT www.snidertlc.com
Shawn Sowton Industrial Property Services ON IPS www.industrialpropertyservices.ca
John Spanninga The Landmark Group ON Landmark Group www.oakwoodservices.ca
Robert Spreen Oakwood Services Ltd ON Oakwood www.oakwoodservices.ca
Eric Stacey Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Fred Steiss Threadleaf ON CLT
Larissa Stipedic Lawrence Park Complete Garden Care Ltd ON lawrence www.lawrenceparkgardencare.com
Ben Stormes Niagara Parks Commission ON CLT ben.stormes@gmail.com
Sylvia Szot Sheridan Nurseries (Mississauga) Ltd ON Sheridan Nurseries Mississauga www.sheridannurseries.com
Gerrit Tervrugt CLT ON CLT
William Theule Greentario Landscaping (2006) Inc ON CLT
Marc Thiebaud Jr. OGS Landscape Services ON OGS www.ogsgroup.ca
Andre Thiebaud OGS Landscape Services ON OGS www.ogsgroup.ca
Steve Thiebaud OGS Landscape Services ON OGS www.ogsgroup.ca
Gavin Trevelyan Trevelyan Tallgrass Gardens ON CLT g_trevelyan@hotmail.com
Randy Tumber Tumber & Associates ON Tumber www.tumber.ca
David Turnbull St Williams Nursery & Ecology Centre ON CLT davidcturnbull@rogers.com
Jaimi Uram Fanshawe College ON Fanshawe www.fanshawec.ca
Michael Van Dongen Van Dongen’s Landscaping & Nurseries Ltd ON CLT michael@vandongens.com
Norm Van Duyn Clintar Landscape Management – Scarborough ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Jack Vande Ree Boot’s Landscaping & Maintenance Ltd. ON Boots www.bootslandscaping.com
Rob Veevers The Beaudry Group ON CLT rob@beaudrygroup.com
Vito Vessio Clintar Landscape Management – Mississauga East ON Clintar www.clintar.com
Mark von Roeder Energized Surroundings ON Energized Surroundings info@energizedsurroundings.ca
Richard Vos BK Baun Landscape Ltd. ON CLT
Emily Weber CLT ON CLT
Donna White Green Things Landscaping 2010 ON CLT oldladyjones@hotmail.com
Shane Whitmee OGS Landscape Services ON OGS www.ogsgroup.ca
Keri Wilby D F Wilby Tree Surgeons ON CLT www.wilbytrees.ca
Todd Wirth Waters Edge Landscaping ON waters edge info@watersedgelandscaping.com
Crispin Wood Regional Municipality of York ON Agriculture Canada www.agr.gc.ca
Eric Wright Potter’s Road Nursery Inc ON CLT eric_wright06@hotmail.com
Rasim Xhoni Greentario Landscaping (2006) Inc ON CLT
Pam Young Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board ON CLT www3.dpcdsb.org
Bruce Zimmerman Open Line Garden Show ON CLT abz1@canada.com

As a Certified Landscape Technician (CLT), you are entitled to be listed here on the National CLT website. If you would like to change any of the information listed, please email us with details. If at any point your information changes, simply re-send. Thank You.