Certified Landscape Technicians – New Brunswick

First Last Company Prov Contact
Gaetan Allain Signature Landscape Ltd. NB Signature www.signaturelandscape.ca
Roger Babineau Price Landscaping Services NB Price www.pricelandscaping.ca
Robert Beach Signature Landscape Ltd. NB Signature www.signaturelandscape.ca
Alexander Brennan Earthworks Landscape and Garden Design NB earthworks www.theearthworks.ca
Chris Budrow Clintar Commercial Outdoor Services NB Clintar www.clintar.com
Ryan Bursey Focal Point Landscape Design and Installation NB CLT ryan_bursey@hotmail.com
Feleena Byno City of Fredericton NB Fredericton
Karen Carrier Kutting Vine Garden & Lawn Maintenance NB CLT kvgarden@rogers.com
Derreck Delong Town of Quispamsis NB city of quispamsis ddelong@quispamsis.ca
Justin Doran City of Fredericton NB Fredericton justin.doran@fredericton.ca
Diane Earl Scott’s Nursery Ltd. NB Scott's www.scottsnursery.nb.ca
Raymond Fonger Earthworks Landscape and Garden Design NB earthworks www.theearthworks.ca
Glenn Fraser J.K. Fraser & Son Ltd. NB CLT fraserjk@live.ca
Kevin Fraser R. Fraser Landscaping Ltd. NB CLT kfraser@nb.sympatico.ca
Andr_ Gaudet Bonsai Landscaping Ltd. NB Bonsai www.bonsaimoncton.ca
Katia Huard Wanamaker’s Horticultural Services NB CLT
Trevor Jones Price Landscaping Services NB Price www.pricelandscaping.ca
Duggan Kennedy Ayles Natural Landscaping Ltd. NB ayles natural landscaping www.aylesnaturallandscaping.com
Jeff Lamrock Ernie’s Landscaping Ltd. NB ernies landscaping erniesjl@nbnet.nb.ca
Rodney Lamrock Ernie’s Landscaping Ltd. NB ernies landscaping erniesjl@nbnet.nb.ca
Philippe Langlois Wanamaker’s Horticultural Services NB CLT lang.phil@gmail.com
Dave Lantz Wanamaker’s Horticultural Services NB CLT david@nb.aibn.com
Misha Leblanc CLT MB CLT mm@nbnet.nb.ca
Phil Lemme Stone Luxe Creations NB stone luxe phil.htbk@hotmail.com
Aaron Lloyd City of Saint John NB city of saint john lloyda@nsac.ca
Alex Matheson Yards Apart Landscape & Design NB CLT yardsapartlandscapenb@gmail.com
Dylan McIntosh Turfworks Landscape & Design NB turf works nb dylanmcintosh@gmail.com
Dave Milburn Focal Point Landscape Design and Installation NB CLT focalpointlandscape@xplornet.com
Bradley Miller Price Landscaping Services NB Price mubymole@nbnet.nb.ca
Tom Murdock Allgreen Landscape & Design Ltd NB CLT allgreen@nb.aibn.com
Will O’Reilly Lawn Rangers Landscaping NB CLT www.lawn-rangers.net
Walter Penney Price Landscaping Services NB Price www.pricelandscaping.ca
Paul Poirier Price Landscaping Services NB Price www.pricelandscaping.ca
Mark Porter Gardens Edge Ltd NB CLT gardensedgelandscaping@nb.aibn.com
Darren Rietzel A.R. Rietzel Landscape Contractors NB Rietzel www.rietzellandscaping.com
Alexander Roy Price Landscaping Services NB Price www.pricelandscaping.ca
Clifford Savoie Signature Landscape Ltd. NB CLT www.signaturelandscape.ca
Ben Scholten Scholten’s Landscape Ltd. NB CLT scholtensdesign@yahoo.com
George A. Scott Scott’s Nursery Ltd. NB Scott's www.scottsnursery.nb.ca
Jenny Scott Scott’s Nursery Ltd. NB Scott's www.scottsnursery.nb.ca
Lisa Scott Wanamaker’s Horticultural Services NB CLT www.wanamakers.ca
Shelley Simpson Ayles Natural Landscaping Ltd. NB ayles natural landscaping www.aylesnaturallandscaping.com
Andrea Snow Town of Rothesay NB rothesay
Nick Stewart Price Landscaping Services NB Price dvpyroman@hotmail.com
Corey Toole Earthworks Landscape and Garden Design NB earthworks www.theearthworks.ca
Barry Wanamaker Wanamaker’s Horticultural Services NB CLT www.wanamakers.ca
Stephanie Wilson Stephanie Wilson (CLT) NB CLT
Troy Wilson City of Moncton NB moncton troywilson89@gmail.com
Joe Wynberg Signature Landscape Ltd. NB Signature www.signaturelandscape.ca

As a Certified Landscape Technician (CLT), you are entitled to be listed here on the National CLT website. If you would like to change any of the information listed, please email us with details. If at any point your information changes, simply re-send. Thank You.