Certified Landscape Technicians – B.C.

First Last Company Prov Contact
Andrew Allen West Coast Greenscapes BC West Coast www.westcoastgreenscapes.ca
Laurie Anderson Anderson Garden Services Inc. BC CLT ags1989@telus.net
Bryce Anderson Whistler Landscaping BC whistler www.whistlerlandscaping.ca
Cable Baker Down To Earth Landscapes BC Down To Earth Landscapes www.downtoearthlandscapes.ca
Frank Baksics City of Abbotsford BC City of Abbotsford baksics@shaw.ca
Rheo Bartels Hunter Landscape Design Limited BC Hunter Landscape rheo_bartels@live.com
Craig Beaulieu Supernatural Landscapes BC CLT
William Bird William Bird Landscape Services BC CLT
Mike Bjorge Pacifica Landscape Works BC Pacifica www.pacificalandscapes.com
Robyn Boniface CLT BC CLT
Maksym Borysov Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Scott Boyce Acacia Landscape Inc. BC Acadia www.acaciavictoria.com
Paul Buikema Specimen Trees Wholesale Nurseries Ltd. BC specimen www.pacificalandscapes.com
PJ Burns Kwantlen Polytechnic University BC KPU patrick.burns@kwantlen.ca
Alisa Burroughs Another View Landscaping BC another view www.anotherview.ca
Gustavo Caal Houston Landscapes Ltd. BC Houston
Stuart Cameron Modern Grounds Maintenance Ltd. BC Modern www.moderngrounds.com
Kevin Carlson Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Ramiro Coto Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Drew Cotton Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Christine Croton Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Elizabeth Cunnin Kwantlen Polytechnic University – Betty Cunnin BC lgo-kpu www.kwantlen.ca
Kevin Dang Think Green Landscaping Ltd. BC Think green kevindang99@hotmail.com
Evan Davies Beltane Nursery Inc. BC CLT beltane.nursery@shawcable.com
Stephen Dee Isadore Landscapes Inc. BC Isadore Landscapes www.ilandscapes.ca
Cinzia Di Blazio Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Nick Doniere UBC Botanical Garden BC CLT nickdoniere@msn.com
Victoria Dore Contour Landscaping Ltd. BC Contour www.contourlandscaping.com
Gareth Dorscheid Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
John Drost Drost, John, CHT BC CLT horticulutral_technician@hotmail.com
Bill Dunn Dunn’s Landscaping BC CLT
Deborah Ego Five Maples Nursery and Garden Centre BC Five Maples www.fivemaples.ca
Jeff Foley Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Don Franz Cedrus Landscaping Inc. BC cedruslandscaping www.cedruslandscaping.com
Nicholas Funke Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Alia Gardiner Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Landon Giesbrecht Great Canadian Landscaping Company BC CLT www.gclc.ca
Alex Good Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Rodney Grad Weedbusters BC weedbusters www.weedbusters.ca
David Guenther Contemporary Landscapes Inc. BC CLT
Jeff Harms Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Matthew Harvey Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Richard Heaven Rich Earth Garden Service BC Rich Earth richearth@shaw.ca
Jacqueline Hohmann Lasting Landscapes BC CLT
Suzanne Holley Contour Landscaping Ltd. BC Contour www.contourlandscaping.com
Theron Horton Theron Horton Design Inc. BC theron horton www.theronhortondesign.com
Jason Horton District Of Mission BC CLT greenacreslandscapes@gmail.com
Bruce Hunter Hunter Landscape Design Limited BC Hunter Landscape www.hldesign.ca
Michelle Johnson Anderson Garden Services Inc. BC CLT
Joe Jordan Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Hironori Kamoshita Kamo Space Works Ltd. BC CLT kamospaceworks@shaw.ca
Chris Knight Great Canadian Landscaping Company BC CLT chrisbknight@hotmail.com
Anne Kulla Huckleberry Landscape Design BC Huckleberry huckleberrydesign@shaw.ca
Jamie Lamont GSU Landscaping BC CLT gsu@shaw.ca
Marie-Claude Laski Deeply Rooted Landscaping BC CLT www.deeplyrootedlandscaping.com
Daniel Lauzon Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Gus Leger Weedbusters BC weedbusters www.weedbusters.ca
Heather Linton Acadia Landscapes BC CLT info@acaciavictoria.com
Tim Loewen Pine Meadows Tree Farms Ltd. BC pine meadows www.pinemeadowstreefarms.com
Kyle Lowson Serenity Landscapes BC CLT Serenityvan@hotmail.com
Richard Lewis Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Russell Lyons Golden Ears Landscaping Ltd. BC CLT russlyons@hotmail.com
Gordon MacArthur Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para gardening@paraspaceinc.com
Sandra Marriott Sunshine Coast Nursery BC CLT smig@dccnet.com
Aaron Martel Groundworks Design Services Inc. BC CLT
Medel Marzan Isadore Landscapes Inc. BC Isadore Landscapes www.ilandscapes.ca
Ann McGillis Katsura Landscaping Ltd. BC katsura www.katsuralandscaping.ca
Max McLeod Groundworks Design Services Inc. BC CLT
Larry McPherson West Coast Horticultural Services Ltd. BC CLT wchs@telus.net
Robbie McRae Acacia Landscape Inc. BC CLT
Jiri Minarik Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Michael Minosky Bishop Landscaping BC CLT jbfulker@yahoo.ca
Matthew Morigeau Bishop Landscaping BC CLT jbfulker@yahoo.ca
Thomas Meyer Contour Landscaping Ltd. BC Contour www.contourlandscaping.com
Shelley Murley Kwantlen Polytechnic University BC lgo-kpu www.kwantlen.ca
Amber Mottle Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
David Muzylowski Pacific Garden Design BC PGD
Ryan Nicholson Nicholson Landscaping BC Nicholson nicholsonlandscaping@gmail.com
Kevin O’Connor Branching Out Landscaping Ltd. BC CLT
Kevin O’Higgins Southcoast Horticultural Services BC CLT www.southcoasthort.ca
Richard Oke Bylands Nurseries Ltd. BC Bylands rioke@shaw.ca
Francois Ouimet Diversitree Plants Inc. BC CLT
Adam Panziera Sticks ‘N Stones Nursery BC CLT
Dominic Paquin Indigo Landscaping BC CLT paquindominic@gmail.com
Vanessa Paradis Vanessa Paradis BC CLT
Anders Paulson Trillium Landscaping Inc. BC Trillium anp011@hotmail.com
Hailee Pile Corporation of Delta BC CLT
Jeff Pope West Coast Greenscapes BC Rakes www.rakesandladders.com
Jennifer Portsmouth Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Colin Priddel Pacific National Exhibition BC CLT
Allan Quattrin AAA Landscapers BC CLT
Sheldon Ridout Silent Gardener Ltd., The BC Silent Gardener sridout@telus.net
James Roockley Heike Designs BC CLT Heike@heikedesigns.com
Thomas Schneider Dynamic Foodscape BC CLT dynamicfoodscape@gmail.com
Gregg Schubak Acacia Landscape Inc. BC Acadia www.acaciavictoria.com
Jamey Serediuk City of Surrey Parks BC CLT
Steve Seth Agrium Direct Solutions BC CLT
Frank Shang MRD Landscaping Inc. BC CLT
Eric Shelley Beachwood Landscaping BC CLT eric.beechwoodlandscaping@gmail.com
Vaclav (Vas) Sladek Contour Landscaping Ltd. BC CLT
Lori Snowden Anotherview Landscaping BC another view lorisnowden@gmail.com
David Steele General Landscape BC CLT catalpa04@gmail.com
Daniel Stone Florenco Sales Ltd. BC CLT www.florenco.ca
Larry Surkan Western Landscapers Ltd. BC CLT westernlandscapers@telus.net
Noah Swanson Fossil Project Services Ltd. BC Fossil www.fossilprojectservices.com
Takumi Tanizaki Kamo Space Works Ltd. BC CLT
Ryan Terry Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Phil Thursby Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Steve Tifenbach Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Sarah Underwood Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Nina Van Driel Whistler Blackcomb BC Whistler Blackcomb Ninavandriel@yahoo.com
Jack van Duynhoven Van Duyhoven Garden Service BC CLT vanduy@shaw.ca
John Van Kammen Jovak Landscape & Design BC Jovak www.jovaklandscape.com
Pim Van Oeveren CLT BC CLT
Matt Vandenberg Vandenberg’s Landscape Design BC vanlands design vanlandsdesign@shaw.ca
Mike Vandergugten Higher Ground Landscaping & Design BC CLT highergroundlandscaping@gmail.com
Jensen Villanueva Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Steve Vokey Contour Landscaping Ltd. BC CLT
Joshua Weaver No Limit Landscaping Ltd. BC no limit www.nolimitlandscapes.com
Wil Wei Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Robert Welsh Kwantlen Polytechnic University BC lgo-kpu www.kwantlen.ca
Campbell Whitehead Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Stephanie Wilson Whistler Landscaping NB CLT
Amro Yidegiligne Vantage Landscaping BC CLT vantagelandscaping@gmail.com
Chris Young Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Robert Young Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Robin Young RCB Landscaping BC CLT cable@rbcgardenservice.com
Cody Zahradnik Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com
Polina Zakirova Para Space Landscaping Inc. BC Para www.paraspaceinc.com

 

As a Certified Landscape Technician (CLT), you are entitled to be listed here on the National CLT website. If you would like to change any of the information listed, please email us with details. If at any point your information changes, simply re-send. Thank You.