Certified Landscape Technicians – Alberta

First Last Company Prov Contact
Katie Abrams Country Stone Landscaping AB CLT countrystonelandscaping@gmail.com
Jason Ball Three Seasons Landscaping AB three seasons www.threeseasonslandscaping.ca
Valerie Barr Valerie Barr (CLT) AB CLT
JJ Bowerman Three Seasons Landscaping AB three seasons darren@threeseasonslandscaping.ca
Christine Boyd Greengate Garden Centres Ltd. AB GreenGate www.greengate.ca
Carolyn Brown The Chinook Gardener Ltd. AB CLT carolyn@chinookgardener.com
Aaron Bryant Countryside Greenhouse & Boon Landscaping AB CLT dbryant@telusplanet.net
Jesse Carter City of Calgary, Urban Forestry AB City of Calgary jesse.carter@live.ca
Graham Cave JVR Landscape (2006) Inc. AB JVR grahamcave@hotmail.com
Arvind Cheniveerappan Alberta Tree Improvement & Seed Centre AB Gov Alberta arvind.cheniveerappan@gov.ab.ca
Michael Churchill Alpha Better Landscaping Inc. AB Alpha www.alphabetterlands.com
Phil Colenutt Creative By Design Landscaping AB lgo-creative admin@calgarycreativelandscaping.com
Nate Ferguson Ferguson Lawn & Garden AB CLT
Gerard Fournier For Trees Company Ltd. AB CLT www.fortrees.ca
Ron Francis Alpha Better Landscaping Inc. AB Alpha www.alphabetterlands.com
Don Franz Western Weed and Tree Care AB CLT
Lora Garneau Millcreek Nursery Ltd. AB Millcreek Nursery lkgarn@telus.net
Marie-France Germain Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Steve Hassel Alpha Better Landscaping Inc. AB Alpha www.alphabetterlands.com
Andrew Heighton JVR Landscape (2006) Inc. AB JVR www.jvrlandscape.com
George Heuver Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Jordan Hoch CLT AB CLT
Christian Houle Terra Landscaping Ltd. AB Terra www.terraland.com
Douglas Hunneman SaferyIQ AB CLT doug@quercus.ca
Tara Jack RimRock Landscaping AB rimrock www.rimrocklandscaping.com
Barry Hyslop Barry Hyslop (CLT) AB CLT
Miodrag Jankovic Miodrag Jankovic (CLT) AB CLT
Blaine Johnson Sunnyside Greenhouses Ltd. AB Sunnyside www.sunnysidehomeandgarden.com
Jamie Kiffiak Pixie Gardens Inc. AB Pixie Gardens www.pixiegardens.ca
David Klassen CLT AB CLT
Lennart Klein Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Pavlina Krivy Golden Acre Garden Sentre AB Golden Acre pkrivy4@gmail.com
Jamie Larabee The Plant Lady AB CLT sschell@plantlady.com
Michael Lopes Sunnyside Greenhouses Ltd. AB Sunnyside www.sunnysidehomeandgarden.com
Don MacDonald Ornamental Landscape Maintainers AB Ornamental ornamentaldon@telus.net
Connor Mahoney Clintar Landscape Management – Richmond BC AB Alpha www.alphabetterlands.com
Maureen Malach Greengate Garden Centres Ltd. AB GreenGate www.greengate.ca
Yuki Matsunaga JVR Landscape (2006) Inc. AB JVR www.jvrlandscape.com
Darcy McLachlan Evergreen Horticulture Services Ltd AB Evergreen ehs@shaw.ca
Blair McMurdo Fantascapes Landscaping AB CLT fantascapes@shaw.ca
Kelly Nagel Hopewell Residential Communities AB Hopewell www.hopewellresidential.com
Cara Pagnucco Sunnyside Greenhouses Ltd. AB Sunnyside www.sunnysidehomeandgarden.com
Brad Parker Fiddler’s Green Landscaping Inc. AB Fiddlers Green www.fiddlersgreeninc.com
Sarah Parker Alpha Better Landscaping Inc. AB CLT
John Patterson Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Barry Paxton Alpha Better Landscaping Inc. AB Alpha www.alphabetterlands.com
Phil Paxton Alpha Better Landscaping Inc. AB Alpha www.alphabetterlands.com
Bob Payne Classic Landscape Centre AB CLT www.classiclandscapes.com
David Payne Terra Nova Landscaping Services AB terranova www.terranovaalberta.ca
Alex Phillips Pixie Gardens Inc. AB Pixie Gardens www.pixiegardens.ca
John Pieper La Terre Landscapes Inc. AB CLT laterre@efirehose.net
Larry Podesky Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Mark Preuter Stantec Consulting Ltd. AB CLT preuterm@telusplanet.net
Rachelle Quinn Prestige Landscape Group Ltd. AB Prestige rquinn@plgroup.ca
Chelsea Roman Fiddler’s Green Landscaping Inc. AB Fiddlers Green www.fiddlersgreeninc.com
Keely Runnalls Three Seasons Landscaping AB three seasons keelyrunnalls@gmail.com
Colette Russell Houle Terra Landscaping Ltd. AB Terra www.terraland.com
Leonard Saunders Saunders Landscaping & Renovations Ltd AB Saunders slrltd@telus.net
Nadine Setzer Town of Banff AB Town of Banff nadine.setzer@banff.ca
Brian Smith Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Caitlyn Snyder Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo AB wood buffalo scooter_cs@hotmail.com
Shawna Stone Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Perry Stothart Classic Landscape Centre AB CLT www.classiclandscapes.com
Tyler Strain JVR Landscape (2006) Inc. AB JVR jvr@telusplanet.net
Dave Suhan Parkland Nursery & Landscape Services Ltd. AB CLT dave.suhan@shaw.ca
Kristin Swirles Three Seasons Landscaping AB three seasons www.threeseasonslandscaping.ca
Roger Tassie Trees Maintenance & Care Ltd. AB CLT tmcltd@shaw.ca
Aaron Tencer Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
Colin Upson Foothills Landscaping (2000) Ltd. AB Foothills www.foothillslandscaping.ca
John Van Roessel, P.Ag. JVR Landscape (2006) Inc. AB JVR jvr@telusplanet.net
Brett Watson Prairie West Landscapes Inc. AB CLT www.pwlscapes.com
Joshua Webber Prestige Landscape Group Ltd. AB Prestige jwebber@plgroup.ca
Crispin Wood Regional Municipality of York AB CLT
Darren Wright Three Seasons Landscaping AB three seasons www.threeseasonslandscaping.ca
Heather Zelensky Pixie Gardens Inc. AB Pixie Gardens www.pixiegardens.ca

As a Certified Landscape Technician (CLT), you are entitled to be listed here on the National CLT website. If you would like to change any of the information listed, please email us with details. If at any point your information changes, simply re-send. Thank You.